Scroll To Top
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
Clear All

Contact Us

How can we help you? Please fill out the form below so we can direct your inquiry to the right department at Pathway Connectivity. Thank you!

Pathway Connectivity Solutions
103, 1439 17th Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1J9
866-617-3074
About Us

Customer Care - including orders, pricing and availability
Pathway-Orders@acuitybrands.com
Technical and design support
Pathway-Support@acuitybrands.com

Acuity Brands Lighting
One Lithonia Way
Conyers, GA 30012
770-922-9000

For all inquiries in Europe, please use the following contact information:
General Contact

eldoLED B.V.
Science Park Eindhoven 5125
5692 ED Son
The Netherlands

For Orders, Quote Requests and Sales Support
+31 (0)40 782 04 00
sales@eldoLED.com

France, Italy and Spain
Donatello Schiavon
+39 328 0741290
Donatello.Schiavon@eldoLED.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Eastern Europe
Gerhard Rieser
+43 676 7804868
Gerhard.Rieser@eldoLED.com

Florian Weithaler
+43 664 4070840
Florian.Weithaler@eldoLED.com

Nordic and Benelux
Wim Braber
+31 6 41 49 40 22
Wim.Braber@eldoLED.com

United Kingdom and Ireland
Simon Aldred
+44 75 4072 6384
Simon.Aldred@eldoLED.com